An auto dialer saves a moving sales rep from dialing by hand. That’s useful, but for movers the bigger question is what happens to a new web lead. Lead vendors send the same customer to several movers at once (Moving.com matches each customer with up to four), so the first company to call usually books the survey.
We compared 12 dialers on what a moving company needs: how they dial, what they cost, and whether they connect to a moving CRM. Prices come from each vendor’s website on November 2, 2026. Where a price wasn’t published, we say so, and where we used a third-party figure, we say that too.
Disclosure: we make MoverPhone, and it’s in this comparison. Where another product is a better fit for a given need, we say so.
Quick comparison
| Dialer | Dialing type | Price for a dialer seat | Minimum | Moving CRM sync |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MoverPhone | Power; parallel up to 2 lines (Scale) or 4 (Pro) | $299/user/mo Scale, $499/user/mo Pro, with AI receptionist and leads included | None stated | SmartMoving, Supermove, MoveBoard, Elromco, Movegistics, HubSpot |
| Supermove Auto Dialer | Multi-lead auto dialer, with AI voice agents | Not published | Supermove customers | Supermove only |
| PhoneBurner | Power, one line | $140/user annual, $165 monthly | 1 user | None native (Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho and others) |
| JustCall | Power; predictive on SalesPro | Power dialer on Pro, $49/user annual (third-party: $69 monthly, 2-seat minimum) | 2 users (reported) | API; no native moving CRM |
| Kixie | Power, 1 line or up to 4 | Not published (reported about $145-$185/user) | Not published | None native |
| Close | Power (Growth), predictive (Scale) | $99-$109 Growth, $139-$149 Scale per user | None | Close is its own CRM |
| RingCentral RingCX | Preview, progressive, predictive | From $65/user annual | 3 seats (reported) | SmartMoving and MoveBoard connect to RingCentral’s phone system |
| Aircall | Power, one line | $50/license (Professional) | 3 licenses (reported) | None documented for moving CRMs |
| Dialpad | Power; local presence on Sell plans | Not shown on its page (reported $95 Sell Advanced annual) | Not published | Supermove’s auto dialer lists Dialpad |
| Mojo Dialer | 1 or 3 lines | $89 single line or $139 triple line, plus $10 base | 1 | Zapier |
| Orum | Power, parallel | Not published | 9 seats | None found |
| Nooks | Power, parallel | Not published | Not published | HubSpot, Salesforce or CSV |
“Reported” means the figure came from a third-party review, not the vendor’s own page. Larger call-center platforms such as Five9 (minimum 50 seats, $119-$159 a seat) and Convoso (custom pricing, mainly annual plans) are left out because they’re built for much bigger teams than most moving offices.
What a moving company needs from a dialer
| Calls new web leads automatically | Parallel lines | AI receptionist for inbound | Voicemail drop | DNC scrubbing and calling hours | Prospect leads | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MoverPhone | Yes, queued within minutes | Up to 4 | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes, 100-500 a month |
| Supermove | Yes, with Voice Agents | Not stated | Yes, inside Supermove | Custom message | Not stated | No |
| PhoneBurner | No (list dialing) | No | No | Yes | Yes | No |
| JustCall | Via integrations | Predictive on SalesPro | AI voice agent add-on | Yes | Yes | No |
| Kixie | Via integrations | Up to 4 | No | Yes | Yes, add-on | No |
| Close | Via workflows | Predictive on Scale | AI agent | Yes | Not stated | No |
| RingCentral RingCX | Via integrations | Predictive | AI receptionist from $39 (separate) | Yes | Not stated | No |
The options, one by one
MoverPhone
Best for movers who want inbound and outbound in one system. New web leads and vendor leads go into a queue that rings within minutes, the parallel dialer works old quotes and prospect lists two to four lines at a time, and the AI receptionist answers inbound calls 24/7 and books estimates. Every plan includes moving leads with the occupant’s phone number, scrubbed against Do Not Call. Parallel dialing starts on Scale at $299 per user a month; Starter ($99 per user) doesn’t include parallel lines. If you only need a single-line dialer for one rep, a general power dialer costs less. See the auto dialer.
Supermove Auto Dialer
Best for movers already on Supermove. Supermove’s auto dialer calls leads automatically, retries each lead up to three times and hands calls to a rep or a Supermove voice agent. Supermove says it gets “at least 2x more conversations per rep” (a vendor claim). It’s part of Supermove, logs everything there, and isn’t priced publicly. It lists Twilio, Dialpad and RingCentral as integrations.
PhoneBurner
Best single-line power dialer for one rep. PhoneBurner dials one line at a time, so every answered call reaches a person, and it has one-click voicemail drop, DNC management and time-zone limits. It costs $140 a user a month on an annual plan or $165 monthly, with no contract. It doesn’t integrate with any moving CRM, so outcomes need to be synced another way.
JustCall
A cheap entry point if you also need a phone system. JustCall’s power dialer is on the Pro plan, which JustCall’s pricing page lists at $49 a user a month. Third-party reviews report a two-license minimum and $69 when paid monthly. Predictive dialing needs the quote-based SalesPro plan. JustCall’s own guide for movers names RingCentral as the native SmartMoving option and offers API paths for other CRMs.
Kixie
Multi-line dialing for HubSpot or Salesforce users. Kixie’s Multi-Line PowerDialer calls up to four lines at once, with local presence (ConnectionBoost) and voicemail drop. Human-voice detection is an add-on. Kixie doesn’t publish prices; reviews report about $145 a user for single-line and $185 for multi-line.
Close
Good if you’d replace your CRM. Close is a sales CRM with a power dialer on Growth ($99-$109 a user) and a predictive dialer on Scale ($139-$149), with no contracts. It has no moving-specific features like inventory or estimates, so it suits movers who don’t need a moving CRM, or who would run sales in Close and operations elsewhere.
RingCentral RingCX
Best if you’re on RingCentral already. SmartMoving’s native phone integration is with RingCentral, and Elromco’s MoveBoard connects to RingCentral lines too. RingCX, RingCentral’s contact-center product, offers preview, progressive and predictive dialing from $65 a user a month on annual plans, with a reported three-seat minimum. We couldn’t confirm whether SmartMoving’s integration covers RingCX dialing campaigns or only click-to-call.
Aircall and Dialpad
Business phone systems with a dialer included. Aircall’s power dialer is on Professional ($50 a license, with a reported three-license minimum) and dials one line at a time. Dialpad includes a power dialer and local presence on its Sell plans; its prices weren’t shown on its page when we checked. Supermove’s auto dialer lists Dialpad as an integration.
Mojo Dialer
Cheap multi-line dialing, built for real estate. Mojo’s triple-line dialer is $139 a license plus a $10 base fee, with no long-term contract. Its list data and workflows are aimed at real estate agents, and it connects to other tools through Zapier.
Orum and Nooks
Parallel dialers for software sales teams. Both dial several lines at once with AI answer detection. Orum requires at least nine seats, and neither publishes prices. They integrate with HubSpot and Salesforce, not moving CRMs, so they’re a fit only for large moving sales teams that run sales in one of those.
Not dialers: DialMind, Boosted Movers and Smart Scout
These are AI agents, not dialers for your reps. DialMind ($460 a month for 500 minutes) and SmartMoving’s Smart Scout answer inbound calls. Boosted Movers runs AI calls for you, including follow-up on web leads on its $1,500-a-month plan. See best AI receptionist for moving companies for those.
How to choose
- Count your reps. One person calling leads back? A single-line power dialer is enough. Three or more working lists? Look at parallel dialing.
- Check the speed to a new lead. Submit a test quote request and time how long it takes for a rep or the dialer to call it. Minutes matter.
- Check the CRM sync. The rep should see the move details when the call connects, and the outcome should land on the opportunity in your moving CRM without retyping.
- Check compliance tools. DNC scrubbing, calling-hour limits by the customer’s time zone, and an abandonment rate you can see if you use predictive or parallel dialing. See power dialer vs predictive dialer for the rules.
- Price it at peak. Price each option for the number of reps you have in June, not January.
Frequently asked questions
Does SmartMoving have an auto dialer?
Not that we could find. SmartMoving's pricing page lists call tracking, sales scripts, automated follow-up and click-to-call through its RingCentral integration. Its AI assistant, Smart Scout, handles inbound calls. For outbound dialing, SmartMoving users add a separate dialer that connects through RingCentral or SmartMoving's API.
Can I use Supermove's auto dialer without Supermove?
We found no standalone offer. Supermove's auto dialer logs calls in Supermove and is set up inside the Supermove app, and its price isn't published. If you're not on Supermove, look at a dialer that syncs with your own CRM.
How much does an auto dialer cost for a moving company?
General power dialers cost about $50 to $165 per user a month as of November 2026: Aircall Professional $50 (3-seat minimum reported), Close Growth from $99, PhoneBurner $140 annual or $165 monthly. Parallel and multi-line dialers cost more or aren't priced publicly. MoverPhone's Scale plan is $299 per user a month with 2-line parallel dialing and Pro is $499 per user with 4 lines; both include the AI receptionist and leads.
Is a predictive dialer a good idea for movers?
Usually not. Predictive dialers are built for call centers with many agents, and they drop some answered calls by design, which the FCC limits to 3% of live-answered calls per campaign over 30 days. A moving office with a few salespeople does better with a power dialer or a 2-4 line parallel dialer.
What should a moving company look for in an auto dialer?
Five things: it gets new web leads called within minutes; it syncs leads and call outcomes with your moving CRM; it has voicemail drop and answering-machine detection; it scrubs against Do Not Call and blocks calls outside legal hours; and it shows a local number to the person you're calling, within state caller-ID rules.